Biuro prasowe


@: media@pgnig-superliga.pl

Acredito: przejdź


Rzecznicy prasowi klubów


Nazwa klubu

Imię i nazwisko

Adres e-mail

Numer telefonu

Arka Gdynia 

Aleksandra Kotlewskabiuro@agreczni.pl603 389 675

Azoty-Puławy

Monika Kobusrzecznik@azoty-pulawy.pl788 683 286

Energa MKS Kalisz

Karina Zacharamedia@mks-kalisz.pl604 640 378

Energa Wybrzeże Gdańsk 

Magda Wałdochmedia@wybrzeze-gdansk.pl 791 296 628

Gwardia Opole

Anna Kardas ak.gwardiaopole@gmail.com510 398 727

MKS Zagłębie Lubin

Łukasz Lemanikl.lemanik@zaglebie.lubin.pl884 085 683

MMTS Kwidzyn

Mirosław Wiśniewskim.wisniewski@mmts-kwidzyn.pl607 232 500

NMC Górnik Zabrze

Paweł Frankze frankze@handballzabrze.pl601 878 708

ORLEN Wisła Płock

Katarzyna Przykłota k.przyklota@sprwislaplock.pl500 035 866

PGE VIVE Kielce

Magda Pluszewska m.pluszewska@kielcehandball.pl604 692 276

Piotrkowianin Piotrków Tryb. 

Michał Ostafijczuk m.ostafijczuk@piotrkowianin.pl606 375 208

Sandra Spa Pogoń Szczecin

Marek Kaczyńskim.kaczynski@handball.szczecin.pl 508 459 601

SPR Chrobry Głogów

Artur Starczewskia.starczewski@spr-chrobry.glogow.pl695 879 033

SPR Stal Mielec

Norbert Rzeszutn.rzeszut@sprstal.mielec.pl537 792 833